Do You Need to Contact Us?

MUSIFACTS EUROPE BV

Hughersluys 23

4536 HM Terneuzen

The Netherlands

KvK: 71285830

VAT: NL858651592.B01

+31 (115) 785010


Contact our specialists

Holger Lesser

Sales South-Germany / Switzerland

holger@musifacts.com

Thomas Specht
Thomas Specht

Thomas Specht

Sales Austria 

thomas@musifacts.com

Alex Ortiz

Sales France, Spain and Portugal

alex@musifacts.com

Mike Smale

Sales UK / Scandinavia

mike@musifacts.com

Mattia Palla

Sales Director / Sales Italy and East Europe

mattia@musifacts.com

Martin Frydas

Marketing Coordinator

martin@musifacts.com

Mark Koornneef

Customer Support / Luthier

mark@musifacts.com

Maikel van der Wel

Master Luthier / Repairs

maikel@musifacts.com

Floris Habermehl

Logisitcs Manager

floris@musifacts.com

Aldo Obrie

Warehouse Coordinator

aldo@musifacts.com

Nancy Grob

Order Picker

nancy@musifacts.com

Esmeralda Tieleman

Order Picker

esmeralda@musifacts.com

Silvana van Poele

Marketing Director

silvana@musifacts.com

Agnieszka Wader

Marketing Coordinator

agnieszka@musifacts.com

Ron Houben

Product Manager Acoustic Line

ron@musifacts.com

Stef Delbaere

Tone Zone Performing Artist

stef@musifacts.com

Dean van Zwietering

IT

dean@musifacts.com

Natalie Verdoorn

Finance Controller

natalie@musifacts.com

Francisca Kamerik

Finance Director

francisca@musifsacts.com

Luc Delanghe

C.E.O.

luc@musifacts.com


GENERAL CONTACT FORM

Please leave us your details and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.