Do You Need to Contact Us?

MUSIFACTS EUROPE BV

Hughersluys 23

4536 HM Terneuzen

The Netherlands

KvK: 71285830

VAT: NL858651592.B01

+31 (115) 785010


Contact our specialists

Holger Lesser

Sales South-Germany / Switzerland

holger@musifacts.com

Thomas Specht
Thomas Specht

Thomas Specht

Sales Austria 

thomas@musifacts.com

Nicolas Brousseaux

Sales France (Central)

nicolas@musifacts.com

François Voisin

Sales France (West)

francois@musifacts.com

Jérémie Maennlein

Sales France (East)

jeremie@musifacts.com

Cédric Chaix

Sales France (South)/Spain

cedric@musifacts.com

João Paulo Janela

Sales Portugal

joaopaulo@musifacts.com

Mike Smale

Sales UK / Scandinavia

mike@musifacts.com

Mattia Palla

Sales Italy / Spain

mattia@musifacts.com

Stephan Killermann

Artists & Relations

stephan@musifacts.com

Maikel van der Wel

Sales / Repairs

maikel@musifacts.com

Ziggy Marlissa

Video / Social Media

ziggy@musifacts.com

Hertwig van Zwietering

IT

hertwig@musifacts.com

Natalie Verdoorn

Bookkeeping / Finance

natalie@musifacts.com


GENERAL CONTACT FORM

Please leave us your details and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.